Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McCandles Twp.

5 rating

Always a great experience!

5 rating

The ladies always do a fantastic job & are very friendly! Thanks Brindie for keeping me looking sharp!

5 rating

Sportclips is a very good place to get a haircut if you are in the area.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
terry s. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Always a great experience!"

5
Alex D. | January 7, 2020 Google

"The ladies always do a fantastic job & are very friendly! Thanks Brindie for keeping me looking shar"

5
koolaid -. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Sportclips is a very good place to get a haircut if you are in the area."

5
Thomas B. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Awesome staff. Both very professional and personable."

5
Daniel D. | December 29, 2019 Google

"I stopped in on a whim and had a wonderful experience! Brindie did an amazing job. I think I found m"

5
Maddie L. | December 29, 2019 Google

"I take my 3 year old cousin to Harley all the time, she takes her time and makes sure he is comforta"

5
Caleb S. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Amazing!! Very friendly atmosphere. Harley is always in a great mood and does an awesome job every t"

5
Eric S. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Brindie is awesome!"

5
Madison m. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Stylist are amazing and always so friendly"

5
Anthony C. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Brin is the only stylist I trust to give me a solid cut that makes me feel really really ridiculousl"