Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pittsburgh - McCandles Twp.

5 rating

Brindie provides outstanding customer service.She's friendly,knowledgeable,and attentive to your needs.Great experience,highly recommended.

5 rating

Brindie’s the Best

5 rating

Brindie.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Shawn M. | December 30, 2019 Stylist

"Brindie provides outstanding customer service.She's friendly,knowledgeable,and attentive to your nee"

5
Brianna D. | November 18, 2019 Stylist

"Brindie’s the Best"

5
Chris D. | November 18, 2019 Stylist

"Brindie."

5
Josh Galloway. | October 31, 2019 Stylist

"Stephanie does amazing work! I only allow her to cut my hair and she always remembers how I get it d"

5
Josh Galloway. | October 31, 2019 Stylist

"Stephanie does amazing work! I only allow her to cut my hair and she always remembers how I get it d"

5
Jay D. | October 31, 2019 Stylist

"Stephanie is awesome! Exceptional at her job! Keep up the great work! Great experience, I will be ba"

5
Flo D. | October 27, 2019 Stylist

"Harley Dischner is awesome !!! She cuts the Family Hairs. We Love her !! Fabulous job on all of us"

5
Kevin H. | December 13, 2018 Stylist

"Thoroughly enjoy the service at Sports Clips McCandless Crossing. The visits are always enjoyable,"

5
Connor M. | September 10, 2018 Stylist

"Jessica did a great job with my haircut. I have been growing out my hair for a long time and wanted "

5
Coleen D. | September 22, 2017 Stylist

"Emily is great! She always takes her time and I never feel rushed. I get a precision cut and I'm alw"