Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McCandles Twp.

5 rating

Best customer service experience!

5 rating

Paige always does an amazing job! Never had a single problem and is great with anything you need.

5 rating

Thoroughly enjoy the service at Sports Clips McCandless Crossing. l feel like part of the family when l walk in the door. And more importantly, Brindie is a perfectionist and does a truly excellent job each and every time. l have followed her from McCandless to Wexford and back again. She is THAT good a real Queen B. She takes the time to ensure everything is perfect hair cut, beard trim, and that you are completely satisfied. Absolutely recommend every time.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Brian M. | November 19, 2019 Overall Experience

"Best customer service experience!"

5
Robbie W. | November 12, 2019 Overall Experience

"Paige always does an amazing job! Never had a single problem and is great with anything you need."

5
Matt M. | December 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Thoroughly enjoy the service at Sports Clips McCandless Crossing. l feel like part of the family whe"

5
Bill D. | March 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"Michelle did a great job on my hair and provided a great overall experience with the shampoo and mas"

1
Sarah N. | March 5, 2018 Overall Experience

" Very disappointed in my most recent haircut. I’ve got my haircut here for and I’ve been pleased but"

5
Jeff S. | September 21, 2017 Overall Experience

"Hats off to Emily . Very friendly and outgoing. I will definitely be back to see her for my next hai"

5
Mary A. | September 19, 2017 Overall Experience

"Michelle K is the best! She's cut my boyfriends hair for years and provides a professional, friendly"

5
Patrick B. | September 16, 2017 Overall Experience

"Lauren is good too. "

5
Patrick B. | September 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"Go to Emily."

5
Brian W. | August 16, 2017 Overall Experience

"Emily has cut my hair on numerous occasions and is absolutely fantastic. Not only is she friendly a"